Phone

Contact

  • Security Seals
  • Questions? Call Us For Free!
    +44 1227 656176
    8am - 5.30pm GMT Monday to Saturday

Plamil

Plamil's velvety textured, superb tasting chocolates do not contain any dairy ingredient nor are any used in production as a processing aid. So they're suitable for those allergic to dairy milk chocolate as well as vegans and vegetarians.

Products

Please wait...

Continue shopping Continue shopping
View basket Proceed to checkout